Interact for Health Logo

QRT Directory

A Quick Response Team is a “Naloxone-Plus” model of pre-arrest diversion. QRTs provide an integrated response to help connect individuals who experience an opioid overdose or illicit drug event with treatment and recovery services.

A QRT often includes first responders (law enforcement, fire and EMS), clinicians and peer mentors (living examples that recovery is possible). Members of the QRT visit the home of a person who recently overdosed and offer support services to the individual and their family. QRT members then follow up to encourage the person to seek treatment and help navigate obstacles to treatment. Individuals and their families rely on the QRT for emotional support, information, coaching, encouragement and resources.

If you would like more information about QRTs or pre-arrest diversion or if you need to suggest an edit to this directory, please feel free to reach out to Lisa Myers at lmyers@interactforhealth.org or 513-458-6629.

Contact information for QRT referrals

Kentucky

Boone, Campbell, Grant, Kenton and Owen Counties

Northern Kentucky Addiction Helpline
info@NKYODCP.org
859-415-9280

Kelly Pompilio
859-468-9075
kpompilio@alexandriaky.org

Pendleton County

April DeFalco
859-445-1187
April.DeFalco@kentoncounty.org


Indiana

Choices Coordinated Care Solutions
317-205-8302
CERT@ChoicesCCS.org


Ohio

Adams County

Adams County Health Department
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.: 937-544-5547
After hours referral line: 740-354-1010
Danielle Poe: dpoe@AdamsCountyHealth.org
Heather Dickens: hdickens@adamscountyhealth.org

Brown County

Secured QRT Referral Line: 937-378-3504 ext. 105

Pam Williams
937-378-6892 (office)
937-378-6892 (cell)
pwilliams@browncountyhealth.org

Butler County

Lindsey Ervin
513-858-9187
lindseyscruggs@spsh.com

Victoria Hensley
513-309-2934
victoriahensley@sphs.com

Clermont County

Kristy Mudd
513-732-5503 (office)
513-213-0527 (Cell)
KMudd@gcbhs.com

Jessica Johnson
513-735-8147 (office)
513-213-0529 (cell)
JJohnson@gcbhs.com

Hamilton County (including Colerain)

Hannah Dawes
513-999-3866
Hannah.dawes@hamilton-co.org 

Highland County

Heath Stratton, Care Coordinator
937-403-6659
HeathS.Reach4t@gmail.com

Creed Culbertson
937-752-8030
Creed.Reach4t@gmail.com

Warren County

Katie Williams
937-746-4542 Ext. 1624 (office)
937-704-3688 (cell)
kwilliams@franklinohio.org

  • Sep 04, 2020

    You can be social while practicing social distancing

    Read More
  • Aug 31, 2020

    Advised grants help organizations dealing with COVID-19

    Read More
  • Aug 13, 2020

    Learning Center to offer free classes online in the fall

    Read More
  • Sep 01, 2020

    School-based medical, dental, vision and mental health care available; Call first

    Read More